Please Help Support My New Project:
*Swim* Organic Acoustic Groove

Alice DiMicele’s new album “Swim” features her Band: Jeff Pevar, Mikey Stevens, Damian Erskine, Reinhardt Melz, Michael Forney, Crystal Reeves, Stevie James Wright, & Jared May. PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS: Bill Payne (of Little Feat), Darol Anger, Skip Edwards, Michal Palzewicz, Thomas Mackay, Vince Herman & Andy Thorn (of Leftover Salmon), Sasha Rose (of Liberation Movement & Freedom Tribe!), Cilette Swann (of Gypsy Soul) & some other surprise guests….

This is NATURAL ORGANIC MUSIC FROM THE PACIFIC NORTHWEST played and sung by seasoned musicians! With Community support the album can be released without debt & this music can reach many more folks.
Thank you for YOUR help!

New Album! “If I Were An Otter: Songs for kids of All Ages”. Order Now! CD, Songbook/ Coloring Book or Set of Both!
Click Here